Join us at one of our classes!

Natural Solutions for Healthy, Low-Tox Living

Natural Solutions for Healthy, Low-Tox Living

Thursday, June 11 | 5pm HST | 8pm PST | Register via Zoom

Infant Sleep Solutions

Infant Sleep Solutions

Monday, June 15th | 2pm HST / 8pm EST | Register via Zoom

Online Essential Oils 101 Class

Online Essential Oils 101 Class

Join the online class via Facebook

doTERRA Business Overview

doTERRA Business Overview

Tuesday, June 23rd @ 2pm HST | Register via Zoom link

Natural Tools for Labor and Birth

Natural Tools for Labor and Birth

Monday, June 22 | 2pm HST | 8pm EST | Register via Zoom

Oil Camp 2

Oil Camp 2

Starts Monday, June 22 | Online event | Register

Holistic Postpartum Recovery

Holistic Postpartum Recovery

Monday, June 29 | 2pm HST | 8pm EST | Register via Zoom

Thanks for visiting! I hope to speak with you soon.  

Essential oil education, infant sleep coaching, and natural pregnancy/ birth/ baby care education available worldwide via video conference platform. 

Mālama MOMMA

Lexington, KY 

40514

e: jenna@malamamomma.com

p: 808-597-0593

 

GET IN TOUCH

© 2019 Mālama MOMMA